facebook logo-dark

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 
Saturday 23 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018
GIN Yacht Race :: Regatta

Unfortunately, the Gulf Islands Nanaimo Yacht Race will not be held in 2018.  

 

Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 01 July 2018
Basil Hobbs Memorial SIN Regatta 2018 :: Regatta

 

SIN-Poster.jpg

The Notice of Race for the SIN Regatta has been posted. Racers will have divisions and courses tuned for different boats. A Cruiser/Racer division is planned for boats that are not fully race prepared and crewed, but want to participate in a race regatta (no PHRF rating certificate needed for this division only).

Register and find all the details HERE.

Friday 03 August 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018
Cow Bay Regatta :: Regatta

CowBayLogo.jpg

Join the Cowichan Bay Sailing Association for the 39th Annual Cowichan Bay Sailing Regatta featuring the Martin 242 North American Championship & NW Multi-Hull Championship. Registration and Wine and Cheese on Friday, races Saturday and Sunday, BBQ and music Saturday night and prizes and awards after racing ends. All the details and entry form can be found HERE.

(Ignore the '2017' on the poster)

Saturday 01 September 2018 - Sunday 02 September 2018
Maple Bay Regatta :: Regatta Details to follow as available.
Saturday 15 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018
C.R.A.S.H Regatta :: Regatta

Poster CRASH REGATTA

Challenging Racing and Social Happenings.

Click here for information. 

Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018
CFSA Regatta :: Regatta Details to follow when available.
Saturday 29 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018
Thermopylae Regatta :: Regatta Details to follow when available.