facebook logo-dark

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 
Thursday 25 January 2018 12:00pm
Ladies Luncheon - January 25 :: Social Events

The theme for this Thursday, January 25 luncheon is, of course, Robbie Burns!

Hosted by our Robbie Burns expert and fan, Bonnie Curl, the start time is 12 noon.

Click here to RSVP to Bonnie so she knows how much haggis to prepare! (just kidding but I'll bet that she will make cock a leeky soup!)

Wednesday 21 February 2018 - Thursday 21 February 2019 06:00pm
Trivia Night-Feb.21 :: Social Events

 

18_TriviaFeb21.jpg

Thursday 22 February 2018
Ladies Luncheon - February 22 :: Social Events

 

This event will be held at the home of Linda Hamilton.

Start time is noon.

More information to follow!

Thursday 22 March 2018 05:00pm
Spring General Meeting & Dinner - March 22 :: Social Events More information to follow.
Sunday 06 May 2018 01:00pm
SCYC Sailpast & Dinner - May 6 :: Social Events

Sailpast - On the water at Fairwinds Marina

Dinner to follow - Fairwinds Clubhouse

More information to follow.

Friday 11 May 2018 05:00pm
2nd Friday @5:00 Happy Hour @ Afterdeck :: Social Events
Friday 01 June 2018 - Sunday 03 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
Lasquetti Regatta: On the Water, On the Green :: Social Events Three day event. Details and information to follow.
Friday 08 June 2018 05:00pm
2nd Friday @ 5:00 Happy Hour @ Afterdeck :: Social Events
Friday 13 July 2018 05:00pm
2nd Friday @ 5:00 Happy Hour @ Afterdeck :: Social Events
Friday 10 August 2018 05:00pm
2nd Friday @ 5:00 Happy Hour @ Afterdeck :: Social Events