scyc 2019 regatta header 001

2017 BMW Lasqueti Island Regatta Results

Congratulations to all racers who competed in the 2017 BMW Lasqueti Island Regatta.

Winner of the Windsor Plywood Trophy is Westerley skippered by Stuart Dahlgren, Royal Victoria Yacht Club.

Winner of the Fairwinds Cup for the highest placing Schooner Cove Yacht Club entry is Freewind skippered by Richard Hudson.

Listed below are the results for each of the four divisions:






Overall results to follow.