## **Nominating Committee Report:**

The 2023 Nominating Committee, consisting of Jim Dutton, Grace Norman, Linda Watson, Karen Herage and Sandra Dutton report that they have contacted numerous members and have been able to identify nominees for all positions.

In accordance with the Club's By-Law 9.1, the Nominating Committee unanimously recommends the following slate of officers for 2023-2024:

## Flag Officers:

Commodore: Jim Dutton

Vice Commodore: Bronwen Young

Rear Commodore: Peter Ladouceur

Staff Captain: Helen Chapman

Fleet Captain: Eric Young

Treasurer: Stephanie Coulter-Hockin

Secretary: Linda Watson

## **General Officers:**

Approved:

Social Director: Grace Norman

Communications: Linda Watson

Director at Large: Mark Doucette

Director at Large: Fred Horne

Grace Norman	Jim Dutton
Sandra Dutton	Linda Watson

**Karem Herage**